Upcoming Events

Thursday, December 8, 2022
Weston Story Time 1:00 to 1:30pm
Saturday, December 10, 2022
Frosty Fun at Weston Public Library 10:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday, December 15, 2022
Adult Book Club 11:00am to 12:00pm
Grand Rapids Story Time 11:00 to 11:30am
Weston Story Time 1:00 to 1:30pm
Thursday, December 22, 2022
Grand Rapids Story Time 11:00 to 11:30am
Weston Story Time 1:00 to 1:30pm
Saturday, December 24, 2022
All library locations Closed today All day
Monday, December 26, 2022
All library locations Closed today All day
Tuesday, December 27, 2022
All library locations Closed today All day
Thursday, December 29, 2022
Grand Rapids Story Time 11:00 to 11:30am
Weston Story Time 1:00 to 1:30pm
Monday, January 2, 2023
All library locations Closed today All day
Tuesday, January 3, 2023
Youth Real Life Skills at Weston Public Library 4:30 to 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 4, 2023
Craftin' and Chatin' at Weston Public Library 1:00 to 3:00pm