Upcoming Events

Thursday, August 1, 2024
Youth ages 6 to 17 Adventure @ 1:00 p.m. @ Grand Rapids Branch Library 1:00 to 2:00pm
Monday, August 12, 2024
Weston Public Library Board of Trustees Meeting at 6:00 p.m. at Weston Public Library 6:00 to 7:00pm
Thursday, August 22, 2024
Page Turner Book Club at Weston Public Library 11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, September 2, 2024
All library locations Closed today All day
Thursday, September 19, 2024
Page Turner Book Club at Weston Public Library 11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, October 14, 2024
All library locations Closed today All day
Weston Public Library Board of Trustees Meeting at 6:00 p.m. at Weston Public Library 6:00 to 7:00pm
Thursday, October 17, 2024
Page Turner Book Club at Weston Public Library 11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, November 11, 2024
All library locations Closed today All day
Weston Public Library Board of Trustees Meeting at 6:00 p.m. at Grand Rapids Branch Library 6:00 to 7:00pm
Thursday, November 21, 2024
Page Turner Book Club at Weston Public Library 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, November 28, 2024
All library locations Closed today All day
Friday, November 29, 2024
All library locations Closed today All day
Thursday, December 19, 2024
Page Turner Book Club at Weston Public Library 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, December 24, 2024
All library locations Closed today All day