Upcoming Events

Monday, November 14, 2022
Weston Public Library Board of Trustees meeting 6:00 to 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 15, 2022
Classics with Chad 1:00 to 2:00pm
Wednesday, November 16, 2022
Classics with Chad 1:00 to 2:00pm
Thursday, November 17, 2022
Adult Book Club 11:00am to 12:00pm
Grand Rapids Story Time 11:00 to 11:30am
Classics with Chad 1:00 to 2:00pm
Monday, November 21, 2022
Facebook Story Time from Weston Public Library 11:00am to 3:00pm
Classics with Chad 1:00 to 2:00pm
In Person Story Time at Weston Public Library 1:00 to 1:30pm
Tuesday, November 22, 2022
Classics with Chad 1:00 to 2:00pm
Wednesday, November 23, 2022
Classics with Chad 1:00 to 2:00pm
Thursday, November 24, 2022
All library locations Closed today All day
Friday, November 25, 2022
All library locations Closed today All day
Monday, November 28, 2022
Facebook Story Time from Weston Public Library 11:00am to 3:00pm
Classics with Chad 1:00 to 2:00pm